Our 2020 - 2021 PTO Board

Our PTO is run by a volunteer board. Board Members are elected each spring for the following school year. If you are interested in joining the board or chairing a PTO committee, please contact our President.



 President: Lacie Brown


 Vice President: Sandra Naughton


 Co-Secretaries - Sole Velasco and Lisa Michelangeli


 Co-Treasures - Inna Raspudic and Girish Dianakaran


 Auditor - Shelly Purcell


 VP Communications - Vanessa Bratcher


 VP Fundraising - Morgan Karadi


 VP Family Involvement - Missy Kunz


 VP Room Parents - Carly Paige


 VP Volunteer Recruitment - Marianne Hutchins


 VP Teacher Appreciation - Cameron Polan


 VP Site Council - Michael Polan